Congratulations to the 2017 TDL Award Winners!

Excellence in Digital Libraries Award

  • Vireo 4 Rewrite Development Team, Texas A&M University Libraries

Leadership in Digital Libraries Award

  • Mark Phillips, University of North Texas Libraries

TDL Service Award

  • Stephanie Larrison, Albert B. Alkek Libraries, Texas State University

Trailblazer Award

  • S.A.V.E. Development Group, Texas Tech University Libraries

Innovative Outreach Award

  • Digital Frontiers, Spencer D. C. Keralis, University of North Texas Libraries

Graduate Student Excellence Award

  • Kathryn Van Winkle, University of Texas at Austin
Posted in News, TDL Awards

Recent Posts